Change in Business Practices in Response to COVID 19

On March 18, 2020 Governor Gavin Newsom issued Executive Order N-29-20 which includes a waiver of the Brown Act Provisions requiring physical Presence of the Board or the public in light of the COVID-19 pandemic.

Due to COVID-19 and to protect County staff and members of the public, the Board Chambers has limited seating capacity.

The meeting will be live-streamed and available to view at:

Fair Political Practices Commission

The Fair Political Practices Commission (FPPC) requires certain elected and appointed officials to file Statement of Economic Interest - Form 700s directly with the FPPC. Copies of these Form 700s may be obtained by visiting the FPPC Office, website (, or the Clerk of the Board of Supervisors. If you need a blank Form 700, visit the FPPC's website listed above.


Board of Supervisors-District 1
Gary Tofanelli
Board of Supervisors-District 2
John "Jack" Garamendi
Board of Supervisors-District 3
Merita Callaway
Board of Supervisors-District 4
Amanda Folendorf
Board of Supervisors-District 5
Benjamin Stopper
County Administrative Officer
Albert Alt
Treasurer/Tax Collector
Barbara Sullivan
County Counsel
Sarah Edwards
District Attorney
Barbara Yook
Planning Commissioner-District 1
Don Parker
Planning Commissioner-District 2
Timothy Laddish
Planning Commissioner-District 3
Michelle Plotnik
Planning Commissioner-District 4
Kelly Wooster
Planning Commissioner-District 5
Brett Henderson

The physical and mailing address for the filers is: 891 Mountain Ranch Road, San Andreas, CA 95249


Conflict of Interest & 806 Forms

    Browse Files